Joy to the world

Well, I'm off to see the wizard!
Nah, just picking up Trevor at the airport, leaving in less than an hour so I better get ready and have some breakfast :) So Excited!!! ^^
Wish Max the best of luck, seems all flights from Arlanda, Stockholm are late at leaving, delayed and well... I hope he gets going soon. Guess it's because of the blizzard.
Not gonna bother typing up how I feel right now cause I just can't explain it. Loves and hugs and Merry Christmas whoever reads this! <3
Circle Of Angel Friends Myspace Layout 2.0

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

so happy for u <3

SNÄLLA låt mig designa om din blogg, pleeasse!! <3 du kan få godkänna allt först :) <3

puss <3

2010-12-25 @ 13:33:03
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/
Postat av: mamma

god jul själv!

2011-01-05 @ 22:01:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0