Wish it could be that simple

Feel like typing something, don't really know what. But I'm just sitting here waiting for something to happen. Trying to make myself do something of the things I need to do, like take out the trash from cleaning yesterday, or clean my night stand, or read one of the books I'm working on getting through, or email some of the people I rarely email though I should... All that stuff.. And yet what I feel like doing is just sitting here and typing without thinking. I'm sure someone's gonna read this babble anyways someday and nothing bad comes from just typing thoughts.

Seriously - how cute isn't this random pic?? ^^

http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/3165135/2/istockphoto_3165135-sketchy-butterfly-and-flower.jpg


Guess I could write what I've done today. I woke up around 8 after too few hours of sleep, spent a sleepy morning talking to Trevor, had breakfast (did I? hmm think so..) and worked a little on getting things ready for school starting, deciding what bag to use and stuff.. Had a shower and lunch, hung out with Sara some and showered Alfonz several times during the day cause he's sick again, and had some cake with mom and Sara, watched Wipeout instead of intended movie, woke up my adorable bf, had dinner and now I'm waiting for the 9 o'clock movie (War of the Worlds) to start. Bet I'll fall asleep before it's over, but I've seen it before so no big deal..

Found this pic of me a whole bunch of years ago, about the same time I started this blog I think... Yeah it's long ago. First post is from May 2008! Anyways, Time to take a nap so I might last the movie. Night! <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0