Because two is better than one

So.. I guess I'm in a really "missing Utah mood" these days when none of my friends are home (or if they are they work all day) and I spend most of my time just home.. hanging out with my sisters and dogs, or on my computer. So I made a post for Laura yesterday, and I thought I'd keep going and make some posts for other special people... =)

So here's a post for Trevor. Trevor Trevor Trevor... ^^


Everything that you do for me, mean to me and how I can talk to you about absolutely everything. I miss you so much - I think you have a pretty good idea of just how much - and I can't wait to see you again sometime <3



You amazing sweet caring loving silly adorable crazy awesome cute absolutely wonderful you <3 So distracting O=)

No need for words. Tons of Hugs <3 PoK

Always <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Trevor

Oh sweet wonderful Lisa, you know how much you mean to me <3 Thanks for EVERYTHING you do =) PoK

2010-08-03 @ 20:38:30
Postat av: Laura

Thats so a sweet! sniff sniff Love you sweetie!

2010-08-03 @ 20:41:41
Postat av: Solveig

That first picture of you two is adorable. :P

2010-08-04 @ 07:07:20
Postat av: Elsa

japp, första bilden är skitfin <3 jag önskar jag fick din talang för dikter.. (A)

2010-08-12 @ 10:32:12
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0