You make my heart beat <3

You make my smile grow
and everything's fine
I'm certain, I know
you make my eyes shine

You make my world spin
first fast and then slow
a feeling within
you make my hair flow

You make my feet dance
the rules that I break
no one stands a chance
you make my hands shake

You make my cheeks red
from sweet things I hear
when you tilt your head
you make me feel near

You make my eyes wet
I hide near the heat
a hug and I let
you make my heart beat


Alright, I know I should write about my day and not about the same topic all the time, and I promise I won't just write about this topic, but I felt some inspiration and above's the result... O=)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Bravo, darling! This is a good one. I like it a lot. :) And we HAAAAAAAAAAAAAVE to talk soon! >.< Quick, it's the weekend. We have to give each other a break from our boys and do some more serious sisterly chatting it up. ;) You haven't even seen my room! =O Hihi, love you Jellyfish!

2010-08-28 @ 10:22:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0