I do believe I have been changed for the better

I'm having a major missing Laura moment, and so here I put some of our songs that have touched my at the bottom of my heart. I have so many memories with you sweetie, and "I know I'm who I am today, because I knew you.." <3

For Good - Sung by us, graduating choir seniors and Chamber Choir =')

 

Sourwood mountain - Region Choir.. needless to say, it was kinda hard to memorize and hilerious to sing ^^ hahah <3 I think we sung "sourwood mountain" once in the beginning then only "bom", "plink", "doo", "plank" etc ;P

 

Do you hear what I hear - the Choir Trip to Salt Lake in Dec 09.. and us messing up the verses and having a great time up on the bus, and singing at that hospital for the kids.. Unforgettable <3

 

Build me up Buttercup - this version is cool, imagine that we sung the part that the guys sing here ^^ hehe love it that the guys get to sing "You could be the guy I adore" tho they changed it.. anyways <3

 

What'll I do - the one song where the Altos had the melody!! Woho ALTO POWER <3

 

St Louis Blues - Hahah I can totally see Laura performing it like this ^^ So much fun <3

 

Oh Shenandoah - I thought this was a very entertaining version of it ^^ Heheh

 

Laura dear I really think we should sing that version of For Good some times, it's sooo pretty and makes me cry every time I listen to it. Miss you lovely <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

Oh my goodness Lisa Dear! Oh how i love you so! I miss you so terribly! What wonderful happy memories we have though. :) I love you so much my wonderful sweetie pie pal buddy! Haha!

2010-08-02 @ 19:25:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0