Sure that the sun's gonna rise

Back home for a little bit in the middle of sailing. It's been a few wonderful days, full of sun, swimming, rain, storms, wind, waves and mosquitoes ^^ All pics by me so well.. They're mine ;)








Loove this beatle thingy ^^ soo cool! Hanging on for dear life..


My wonderful parents <3


I know it's blurry but.. it's me ;)


It's crazy windy and the boat's leaning A LOT :D wohooo!


Loveli Alfonz got sick and fell asleep in Elsa's sleepingbag <3

Not sure when we're off again, picking up Sara from her scout camp tomorrow Monday, and then we'll see ^^

Kommentarer
Postat av: laura

Gosh! So beautiful!

2010-08-02 @ 06:22:58
Postat av: Anneli

åå vilka härliga minnen, saknar att vara ute i skärgården som vi brukade vara när vi var yngre

2010-08-03 @ 18:42:40
URL: http://utbytesstudent.se/blogg/anneli
Postat av: Solveig

My god those pictures are amazing! =O And is that the picture of your parents to cheer me up? :P Say hi to everyone and thank them for me! Oh, and honey? You've really gotta update the side info, like where you are now... ;)

2010-08-04 @ 07:09:04
Postat av: mb.mahzoon

2010-08-07 @ 10:25:26
URL: http://[email protected]

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0