I can think of 50 reasons

Good morning world the last day of summer break. Techincally there's a weekend left too, but that's off anyways so.. last day of summer is today. Feel sorta weird, can't believe I start school again on Monday. I slept in for long and now I'm cleaning my room and listening to music (currently Hey Stephen with Taylor Swift - love that song) while sorting through the last shelf of my book case that still has kids books and old school work and magazines and all that stuff that just doesn't fit anywhere else. Gonna clean it out and leave space for new things. Starting school, getting ready for a fresh start this fall. Gonna have a great time and get to know lots of new people. Yay staying positive ;P



Enjoy the day :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0