Wiiie....

...I got asked to Prom!!! :D

Hahah I know it's silly to be super excited about it, but I am cause we don't have dances in Sweden and so who knows when I'll ever get to go to one again..? Prom is the last one here, and so I am so excited :)

So, after the show tonight during the mingle, a girl I didn't know walked up to me and gave me flowers, with a white rose that was painted red on parts (just like in the play tehee) and a card (the Queen of Hearts) on. In it, with the flowers and sort of hidden so I didn't see it til Zoe pointed it out, was another card (the Ace of Hearts, Trevor's card) asking if I'd go to prom with him :D

In the middle of Final Word after Cleanup I said I had an announcement, and in front of everyone I said "As the Queen of Hearts, I say yes to the Ace. I'd love to go to Prom with you."

Now Krystal's over to continue working on our dresses and have a sleepover-movie-night :D Wohoo for girl nights <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

AAWW!! why is USA so amazing?? <3 <3

<3 <3



GLAD PÅSK!

2010-04-03 @ 19:02:31
Postat av: Matilda

Hej! Jag ska åka till USA på High School som utbytes student, kan du rekomendera något? Eller något tips eller liknande? :D



kram!

2010-04-05 @ 12:32:25
URL: http://mattul.devote.se
Postat av: MYMiC

Ahh, vad roligt :o :D

2010-04-05 @ 17:22:28
URL: http://mymic.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0