Friendships are forever

This post is dedicated to two of the most amazing girls I've ever met. They make my day when I need it, they are always there to talk to and they would never do anything to hurt me.

Solveig and Krystal, you two are gold.

Today, Solveig's going to a dance with the Success Academy People and she was really stressed and so I just hope that she knows how lovely and loved she is. Go kick some butt, girl! <3

Today, Krystal hung out all day, taking care of me who was being boring, sleepy and sick. She made me her awsome soup and cared for me in a way that few friends I've ever had has ever done <3

Friends like you two are hard to find. Lots of love <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Dearie Darlin', I love you forever. Thank you so much for everything. I'm sorry I was such a pain to deal with this evening as I was just freaking out about everything. I hope you feel better in the morning! <3<3<3

2010-04-04 @ 09:35:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0