Don't let me get me

I started the day awfully. Overslept, almost forgot dance clothes, and arrived to school waay to early since I ride with Solveig and Myrna who are also going to the college with Solveig after dropping me off. Opening my locker my mirror in there fell off and landed on the floor resulting in a broken mirror which = seven years of bad luck..

In Government we continued watching the movie 1776, since we're studying the Declaration of Independence. Please just watch this ironic and funny clip of the song (the film's a musical) about who should write the declaration.. It's weird and geez I love it when the three men in old clothes start singing together haha ^^ And "Hell no", "Damn you" etc which they say a lot and I guess the mormons in my class didn't exactly like that..



During Drama Rehearsal I climbed the huge ladders to above the stage and though I mostly manage my fear of hights I got all scared and my arms were shaking like crazy.. Embarrasing but well we were just walking on this metal floor with holes in it through which you could tell how far above the stage you were..



I hope the evening turns out better, and I'll start it now by doing some homework and practise Ballet Words.. Guaash

Love to you all <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Aw Lala, you didn't even tell me you were having a bad day! I'm sorry! :'( But I am very proud of you for climbing all the way up to the top after rehearsal. Good job! <3 And remember, we have a FOURDAY WEEKEND coming up!!! XD Maybe we can go shopping and I'll introduce you to all the clothing stores around here so you can finish that list you did on that other post of yours, and answer about what clothes store you like. ;P

2009-09-01 @ 05:03:38
Postat av: Lisa

Hahah it's not that bad, I was just feeling a little annoyed with myself for sleeping through the alarm clock again and such stuff.. :P And breaking the mirror x)



Shopping might not be the best for my wallet right now, but surely we should do something fun! :D And go rollerskating with Krystal of course ^^



Yaay go FOURDAY WEEKENDS!! :D <3

2009-09-01 @ 05:10:40
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Solveig

Hm, that is true. My wallet can't really handle shopping either, now or for a long time yet.... T_T But we will come up with something! Rollerskating and a picnic? But we need more than that, still. Hm....

2009-09-01 @ 06:34:45
Postat av: Elsa

poor uu girl <3

men jag har det värre - frilufsdag idag!! MORR! jag va sjuk så jag ska typ gå.. alltså inte springa - utan gå och sen typ stöta kula... AAHH! i hate it!



kram <3

2009-09-01 @ 08:22:58
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0