Started out with nothing and I still got most of it left

Started today sunday with getting up, feeling sick, not going roller skating as planned but sleeping for another two hours (thanks wonderful Solveig and Krystal who didn't complain about not leaving as planned) and then went to Peace Gardens. Hadn't had much sleep so the hour-long talk from an old lady about Lucid Dreaming was veeery long... and dreamy ^^

Went to "Donken" and got some french fries for lunch (oh yes we did this once, hello american life hahah) and a milkshake. I had a small milkshake and a medium fries, and they were both like big in Sweden... Me and Solveig then washed the car which turned out to be slightly impossible and we were both panicking about homework and stuff so finally we managed to scrub, wash and dry it at once and get it kinda clean. It was hard. We were only two people after all.

Tonight my adorable hostfamily made me a chocolate cake for my nameday (aren't they the best?) and I'm gonna try and get a pic up here. Will update this post in that case. It was yummie tasty with strawberries on and it said "Happy Nameday Lisa" and Solveig I could totally read it at once it was so pretty <3

Tomorrow it's back to school. Going on to last two weeks of rehearsal now, aaaaah panic!
Btw Solveig found these really funny singing versions of the play haha cute :P

Goodnite!
v: some pics of me, Solveig and Kayla from the Grand Canyon Trip
   

P.S. The title is from a poster that I saw at the subway once in Stockholm and I just liked it so much that I wrote it down and it's been stuck in my head ever since


Update (namedaycake):

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

<3 Bed time!

2009-09-21 @ 08:59:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0