PJ Day

Hello there
Today's been Pj Day in school, which meant most people walked around in Pjamases ^^ It was supercute, all the soft and cosy clothes people wore. And how messy some people's hair was... Like Jessie and Gareth, hahah they actually looked like they'd just got out of bed ;P

Ok so I'm gonna be a total smochentoch (that's what Amber calls it) and post "Today's outfit".... Haha I know.. but well anyway, here's my outfit for the day:




And yes, it says "Pink Cookie" on my shorts ^^ cute huh? And there are tiny skulls on them and dots, and they're super soft :)

Soo, less important stuff today: I had a Gov test and got 88%, which was at the very top results of the class again. I had dance and spent the whole class being confused or tired of leaps... I hate leaps. Especially the side ones.. geeeuuuaaashhh

Also I had theater and Choir, and then rehearsal which was fun as always.

This week and the next arae gonna be awsome!
Ok so it's spirit week all week
It's homecoming on saturday
It's drama rehearsals every day, longer than usual, and saturday mid-day
We're gonna go se Footlose on Wednesday
A.M.D has opening night on Monday
And another show on Tuesday so we miss choir rehearsal
Choir Consert on Wednesday, we'll miss dressrehearsal for Shakespeare Competition
Friday and Saturday we go to competition in Cedar City with the Team :D

Doesn't it sound awsome?! It sure does to me x)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0