No people like show people

I hate some days. Today started out good with me taking the bus with Rachel, Krystal and Tyler, and the morning was just fine. Then at lunchtime Brenton started talking to me and I barely know his so it was a bit awkward... Then in Guitar class Jason was acting weirly and asked if I wanted to go see a movie with him... Dooh I don't know the guy! That was besides the fact that we spent the whole class just listening to one person at a time playing. Annjoyingly slow. Then I had Speech, and a test which I got like 45/55 or something.. And Brenton's in that class so it was a bit awkward. Being all tired and low I got kinda homesick (I usually do when I'm tired and low) so the afternoon was not that much fun.

Until little past 3, when drama rehearsal started. I just gotta say, I admire all the wonderful actors that are participating, as well as wonderful assistant directors as Rachel and the tech people. My smile came back after a while, and I had two fun hours. How come drama people are just pure wonderful? I dunno, maybe because they sense the surroundings and aren't afraid of giving you a hug or joke around. Thanks to people like Solveig, Rachel, Krystal, Tyler etc, I left school in a better mood. Love you guys ^^

It's been said before, but it requires a repetition..
There's no people like show people
They smile when they are low

<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

On with the show! ^_^

2009-09-18 @ 06:30:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0