Lisa Day

Drama party today was awsome. Me, Solveig and Krystal picked up Cedric and Tyler and were just about 40 minutes late ^^

Solveig scared the crap out of me and Krystal in the car in the dark after we watched Coraline which was really a very scary movie... I'm serious.



Kayla left at about ten after the movie was over and the three of us watched Across the Universe and now Krystal's asleep on my floor :P

Also, I forgot to mention, it is my nameday today sunday, the Lisa Day :D

Lisa_Signature.jpg image by wjdeford2

Much love,

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

HAPPY NAME DAY DEAR! Sorry for being annoying today. :( Forgive me, for that and for scaring you last night...haha! ^_^

2009-09-21 @ 02:28:08
Postat av: Lisa

You are the most adorable person ever Solveig ^^ ANd I'm sorry for being so bossy today.. And no worries about the scarying part.. I guess.. Huuh O.o

Tehee <3

2009-09-21 @ 07:25:20
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0