Thriller, Thriller Night

Hey, just a short post cause it's about 2.14 am... heheh the reason I'm awake is because we went to Tuacahn (think I have explained everything there is to know about that awsome outdoors stage enough for everyone to know what I mean.. right?) and saw their Halloween Production named Thriller. It was absolutely wonderful, so many cool dances and special effects and just great. So glad we went there. Also, there was a guy who proposed to his girlfriend in front of everyone (on stage) during intermission. So sweet :P



Since we came home I've been finishing Solveig's dress, and Kayla's here to finish hers because tomorrow is Halloween Day in School :D And I've changed back from the idea of being Belle, back to Tinkerbelle. So what if my hair's dark (thanks btw for all the nice comments about it <3 ), I can still be tinkerbelle. So we passed Wallmart at about 11.30 pm and got some green wings for me and flowers for Solveig.

A nice thing today was that Mr Morrise (during the quizzing of our homework in guitar) told me that I played it perfectly and that he'd like to have me in the little guitar group he's forming next semester. He started talking about Region and State Competitons, but we'll see what happens. It was nice to get such a nice comment though :) Most teachers like me a lot since I'm so used to Swedish school that I work hard. No one else does ;P

Also, Elsa and my mom's had their namedays this week. Love to you both!!! Miss you <3 Good nite

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

hej Lisa, tack för gratulation!/Mamma

2009-10-30 @ 17:24:21
Postat av: Mamma

hej Lisa, tack för gratulation!/Mamma

2009-10-30 @ 17:24:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0