Puck you

Helluu people :)

Sorry about a few days off there, I've been soo constantly busy. Drama shows mon and tuesday, drama rehearsal wednesday and then choir concert. Today there was a rehearsal til 7 pm, which was tireing but fun. Drama here is always fun ^^

I want to upload some pics from the week so far, but I don't have the time right now since it's past midnight and I have to get up early tomorrow to go to competition in Cedar City... It's gonna be AWSOME!!!!! xD

Well, the main reason for this post is to celebrate my little sister's 15th Birthday =D Wiiiiiie!!!

Älskade Elsa Grattis på 15årsdagen min sötis!!!!! Aaaaah saknar er men hoppas ni har det bra, hälsa alla underbara människor som kommer och firar dig ikväll (jag vet att det är fredagen den nionde redan för dig, och tekniskt sett för mig med eftersom klockan är 00.15, men jag kom inte åt datan fören nu... Älskar dej ändå ^^ löööve <3



Adorable right?


Go Tigers, competition tomorrow wohooo!!! Peace and love <3

Over and out :P


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

OMG!! hahah :D sööt :P

2009-10-09 @ 10:18:37
Postat av: Elsa

kolla bloggen lisa, tävlade med alfonz för första gången idag :) duu mååste se resultatet! så stolt över prinskorven!! ^^

2009-10-10 @ 17:38:09
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0