People remember my name

New header, what do you think? Anyone liking it? :)

Today I slept for 12 hours. From 12-12 tehee seems like shakespeare competition was as tireing as everyone said it would be. And, since we didn't stay for the award cermony yesterday, we got home in time for (well that's what we thought) watching the three hours movie "Meet Joe Black" that we never have time to see.. I fell asleep for a while when watching it, so Solveig decided we should sleep. Good decision, I can say now afterwards.

Today I've been lazy. I created an album on Facebook with lots and lots of pictures from the show and the competition. Take a look!

Now, Shakespeare is officially over. Sad. I really really like this team, they're like a family who are always there to help you. Lovely people. Gonna miss the ones who are not in Beauty and the Beast.

While mentioning it, I can also tell you that I constantly hear the songs from the musical, since solveig's listening to them in the car, in her room, in her headphones... Well I can't hear that but you get it right?

She's gonna be an awsome Belle. And I can't wait to try out for Alice in Wonderland. That would be such a fun part to do, but it's not til this spring.

Anywho, this afternoon we all went to see the new version of Fame :) It was really good, following the plot of the old one almost the entire time. Just some characters were changed...

Gonna go grab an apple now, and go to sleep. Sweet Dreams <3

P.S. HUGE CONGRATS TO ELSA, SELMA AND ALFONZ!!! My awsome sister and our lovely dogs got firstplace the other day, and it was Alfonz's first competition ever! Iiiiiiih keep it up Elsa, you're the best! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Oooh, I love the new header! You haven't had one of those in a while! <3



And I do NOT listen to it CONSTANTLY...just most of the time. :P

2009-10-12 @ 06:16:06
Postat av: Elsa

haha - älskar headern :D



tack för grattiset <3

2009-10-12 @ 08:03:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0