Indecided Major

Today, most of my schoolday seemed completely pointless.

  • Our football team played their semi final
  • Like 75% of the school was up in Salt Lake City cheering
  • My dance class includes all the Tigerettes and the Cheerleaders, and the four of us who weren't at the game today but in class...
  • My Gov class included only a few people and a sub, and we had to spend the class going through the text book to find all the vocabs and copy them down on a paper. Booooring. But fun was that Morgan was back after being gone for a week so I had someone to talk to. It was kinda funny because he got his wisdom teeth pulled out Monday, and he was still on pain meds. It made him kinda instable and stuff.. I felt sorry for him though, it must hurt a lot
  • Lunch was ok, Laura wasn't with the band up in SLC, and I love her for that, so I ate with her
  • Before theater I freaked out because I couldn't find my Interp that was due today in class + performance.
  • Rich decided we should do interps later (next week) and so we spent the class watching the football game online... Fun O.o
  • Mr Morrise was with the band up north so we had a sub in Choir too, but Laurie took over the class and led it through. THen I got an amazing ourple cup from Krystal.

I am now officially falling a sleep as I eant to. Not fair :P


 

GOodnight ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

svara på mitt mail :D

love <3

2009-11-14 @ 11:17:41
Postat av: linda

omg lisa! shit va bra ert footballslag eoch det jag undrar e varför u inte åkte och tittade på det?!?!?! mitt footballslag e inte så bra! :P

2009-11-18 @ 03:21:18
URL: http://lindasegerfeldt.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0