I'm to tired to come up with a title

Right now I'm eating a coconut lollipop sucker thingy that remind me of the bath oil I have back home.. Hm...

Today after lunch we had college day, which means we got out of 3rd and 4th hour to go to rooms and talk to people from different colleges.. It was interesting. I went to hear more about USU and U of U (the two we visited earlier this fall) and also Westminister. That's a really expensive college, but they had awsome scholarships so.. Well it doesn't apply to me anyway :P

Also, Rich liked most of the ballroom dance for the musical so he just changed a few steps but kept my favourite parts. I'm glad :D

Also also, we didn't have the Gov test because of college day, so instead we spent the lesson watching a movie/documentary about The Spanish Flu in 1918.. It was horrifying, and now I feel like the H1N1 aka Svineflu virus should maybe be seen more seriously. But above all, I think I washed my hands like 20 times today.. Good job Lisa ^^

Time to start studying for the 5th president quiz, which includes all names, all dates and the 25 first's political parties. Oh my...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Yay ballroom dance...yay not getting swine flu beccause we eat our green leafys...I love you, Lisa. A lot. I'm frustrated and perhaps doomed right now. I love you though. Haha I'm nuts. Gah.

2009-11-10 @ 21:35:19
Postat av: Lisa

Tehee I love you lots too Solveig ^^ You're nuts, I'm nuts, we're a bag of nuts and I'll go give you a hug right now because I don't want you to be frustrated :) love

2009-11-11 @ 05:16:38
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0