When the saints go marching in

Got some Weekend to catch up on writing about..

Friday was Halloween in school. People were dressed up, awsome, and I got some pictures of some friends... As usual, just klick on the pic to see it bigger :)

Erica had a baby doll from class, you know one of those you take care of for a few days, so she was dressed up as a pregnant housewife x)


Zoe was a cute Santa's little helper ^^


Brian was a pirate...


Two random people whos costumes I liked


Some girls from my dance class.. We all got ready in the locker room after class.
 
Isn't Kim so cute as Snow White? ^^

During lunch I got photos of other friends.. Courtney was a magician, Kayla Wueen of Hearts, Krystal Alice in Wonderland, Tess and Trevor were Marion and Robin Hood ^^ cute...
    

That night, we had the awsome Halloween Dance in the gym ^^ Wohooo I had so much fun and to my surprise, Laura was able to come to the masquerade too so we had tons of fun :D

Adorable Shelly was a bumblebee <3
 

Solveig as Giselle... <3


Is there some Tyler under this pink fluff..?


I know both Solveig and Courtney were more than slightly annoyed by these pics, but I couldn't just let the moments pass.. Tehee my cute friends dancing.. ^^
 
Brian and Solveig, Tyler and Courtney ^^ tehee

After the party, me solveig Kayla and Krystal were supposed to have a horror movie night but we all just talked and had ice cream, and then fell asleep.

Saturday we got up early, had rehearsal til 12.30, and then I spent the afternoon carving pumpkins with Solveig and Morgan. I've never done it the was americans do it before, and it was quite interesting.

Mine, Morgan's and Solveig's pumpkins ^^
  

We went trick or treating for a while, or should I say we drove trick or treating... Hahah I understand it but I still think it's funny that americans apparently see it as perfectly normal to drive from house to house.. I mean, part of the whole thing for me and my friends back home has always been that we walk around in the dark and get all scared and run away after doing tricks... Well...

We finished Halloween - me and Solveig - by staying up watching "The Blair Witch Project" which is a horror movie about three teenagers dissappering in the woods. The whole film is from their own cameras as they wander through the woods, haunted. Geez it was scary. But I have seen scarier things, like the Omen and the Grudge.. Or the Grudge is more gross than creepy. But nothing - never ever - will come close to "The Ring". I shiver just by thinking of it.

Happy Halloween everyone! :D

Oh yeah and we spent the choir lesson singing christmas songs but with Halloween lyrics.. Kinda funny ^^

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

haha -du va sötast av alla <3

saknar dej loads syrran <3 hoppas du har det kanoners <3 puss <3



PS - glöm inte hålla koll på Roskullen! Nyheterna uppdateras då och då :D

2009-11-03 @ 08:20:50
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara <3

vilka roliga bilder! kolla in min blogg och kommentera!



LOVE!!!

2009-11-04 @ 18:09:05
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara <3

hej! du har inte bloggat på länge! vad har du gjort på sistone? kommentera min blogg också!



LOVE!!!

2009-11-05 @ 17:36:47
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0