Keep smiling, keep shining

Thursdays are usually very short, and yesterday was just like the others, with the little change that it was time for the seniors to officially put their graduation hats thingys on. Big cermony, but quite funny. Later I got a haircut with Laura and Vivvi. Laura also got one, but Vivvi was just there as company. It turned out quite well, I like it at least.

Yesterday it was "Valborg" which is when we celebrate the arrival of spring and the birthday of the King, I think =P Me, Vivvi, Agnes, Ida and Linn went to watch the fire together, and we met up with Elin and Maja there, and I met a lot of people I've known for long but don't really talk to anymore, all from my time in my old school Käppala. After the others had left, me and Vivvi met Carl, Max and Elma and decided to hang out with them for a while.

As everyone had left the fire except us, Elma went home and the guys invited us to join to the house where their two families were guests at a third family for dinner. We had great fun for a few hours there, then we were going home but it was just about midnight so we joined them to Carl's house instead, where the four of us watched a movie until both Carl and I fell asleep. Vivvi had to act as my pillow ^^

At about three am I woke up and realised.. well yeah I don't think my parents knew exactly where we were so we'd better get home. We took the scooter home and were too exhausted to get sheets and stuff for an extra bed so we just slept in my bed. The thing is that I had to call my dad to let us in since I hadn't expected us to be away long enough for me to need a house key. He wasn't too happy about us arriving at 3 in the morning, I can tell you.




Max, Elma, Viviv and me - Carl took the photo so I took an extra photo of him to prove he was there too ^^


Wow he really does look kinda creepy on this pic heheh


As you can probably tell by the light and dark pictures, the other girls were there with us a lot earlier =)

Now I'm cleaning the house because grandma and Helmut are staying here for two days to take care of the dogs while we're at the cruise thingy. I will be back home on saturday sometime.

Hope everyone had a nice Valborg just like me, and now we're moving on into the month of May!!! =) Lisa likes xD

Keep smiling, keep shining
Knowing you can always count on me, for sure
That's what friends are for
For good times and bad times
I'll be on your side forever more
That's what friends are for

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elsa

u are soooo grounded!!



but u had fun? puss <3

2009-05-01 @ 12:26:35
URL: http://roskullen.se
Postat av: Carl

Hej Lisa, vill bara tacka för en supermysig kväll tillsammans med dig! saknar dig redan! puss

2009-05-02 @ 21:29:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0