Hold you in my arms

Good morning =)
I'm up in time today, though it's still late for being an usual school day which it isn't because it's saturday ^^

I've already had breakfast, showered and cleaned my room a bit. Mum and dad are going to a museum to see the paintings of Carl Larsson, but I feel like I've already seen most of his work and though I like it I'm absolutely not in the mood of museums today. This is one of his paintings:




Anyway, I got two great books for birthday present from my aunt Monica and Hugo yesterday, as well as from my cousin and her boyfriend (I got New Moon and Regina's song). While I'm at it, my cousin Malin got her baby this thursday! Congrats to Malin, Lasse and little Lukas!!! <3

Gotta start working on one of the four group presentations I have next week, so see you later! =P In the meantime, enjoy this song by Muse, called Starlight ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Ooh, that's one of my favorite Muse songs. :) Though I still think that a song called Starlight should have a music video that takes place at night...under starlight. ;P



Your blog looks nice, by the way! I love the new pictures you added to the layout! <3

2009-05-23 @ 18:47:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0