Seasons may change

Hi guys
I've had a sleepy day, getting up early to sail before lunch with the family, which was very nice but cold. Loved being back on the boat though =) Tamarind 4ever <3

Then I went to Agnes to study some french, and then I picked up Fritjof with my scooter and spend the rest of the afternoon (it passed waaay to fast!) with him <3 Details not for everyone xD

Then I was at Vivvi's house helping her with some math, and chatted. I'm glad we're back to our normal funny friendship ^^ Hate fighting, even though it's not a real fight...

Anyone knows what song/movie this is from? Tricky, huh? Very sweet though ^^ :

Never knew I could feel like this
Like I've never seen the sky before
Want to vanish inside your kiss
Every day I love you more and more
Listen to my heart, can you hear it sings
Come back to me, and forgive everything
Seasons may change, winter to spring
But I love you until the end of time

Come one, anyone knows? It's quite a sweet movie really xD

It's late now, three minutes to midnight =)
Sweet dreams!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

You underestimate me, Lala dear. That is Moulin Rouge, and I LOVE that movie. ^_^ I only wish that part of that song was on the soundtrack!

2009-05-25 @ 06:05:15
Postat av: Anonym

MOULIN ROUGE! och du du får inte blogga jättesällan bara för att du skaffat pojkvän...haha (skojja)

puss pårej!

2009-05-25 @ 20:42:31
Postat av: Elsa

fin text.. details for me? men är inte säker på att jag vill höra (a) höhö

2009-05-25 @ 22:22:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0