I'll see you in heaven some day

Today it's mum's birthday!!! Yaaay congrats to you =)


I woke up this morning on the cruiser ship of Birka Paradise. Yesterday evening was great fun, I was dancing with my sisters a lot. But today was even better because I got professional massage and stuff in the relax area with mom. The entire cruise was great, and the food was amazingly good. They had all four of my favourite desserts today, and of course I had to try all of them. Later I bought a bag of M&Ms and then I made cake for mom for the dinner which by brother Anders, Susanne, Mormor and Helmut attended.

After that I ate almost half an Ben&Jerry's ince cream with Vivvi. Now I'm incredibly tired so I will fniish off writing tomorrow adter the lunch thingy with the huys too. My eyelids are seriously dropping.

I will see you around, love <3
And thanks for reading and posting comments!! ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hedvig (das hw)

Hej lisos! Skönt på kryssningen. Kollade faktiskt med kikare när du åkte förbi, var var du?!

2009-05-03 @ 00:39:07
Postat av: Solveig

Hej, a cruise! Sounds like fun! Today was Morgan's birthday, too, but we didn't go on a cruise. ^_^



Oh, and I want to see more pictures of you with your hair cut! <3 Sometimes I think I should cut my hair, but my friends would kill me. :P

2009-05-03 @ 06:46:52
Postat av: Elsa

haha, så avundsjuk på dej! massage å allt! :S

2009-05-04 @ 08:10:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0