I couldn't care less

I just got seven "OMFG's" as comments on Facebook about my relationship... wow. Guess which seven girls those comments were from?! No way, how could anyone guess? Of course it's the seven girls from my last class, everyone from my old gang except Tessan and myself. Wow. What will I tell them in school..? Truth. If they wanna act like something's wrong, that's their problem. I couldn't care less about what they think =D

Now I'm gonna continue watching the Nostalgy show from the 90s with Shyffert. It's hilarious ^^
Sweet dreams, and btw I broke a record today! Six posts in one day!! xD wow

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Good for you! <3 For not caring, and for being happy, and for having sweet dreams. :P

2009-05-24 @ 05:32:01
Postat av: Elsa

höhöh, they are geeks (i know you hate that word.. )



love u <3

2009-05-24 @ 18:49:35
URL: http://roskullen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0