I can barely breath

Hi everyone, sorry I haven't posted in a while. I've been really busy with lots of homework, assignments to be done, my dance show coming up this weekend and of course my boyfriend =)

It's Wednesday morning and I'm about to head to school in... one hour. Gotta take out the dogs first though, so I will get dressed any minute. And today's the oral presentation in French class.. gaah

This afternoon I have about a million things I have to do, including these:
- Go to town and buy stuff for my dance show, I need some new outfits and such
- Buy present for Linn (with some other people?)
- Buy present for Hedvig (if I manage to get to her party in time after my show... should get a present anyway but..)
- Go through my clothes and find what I need for the show (should be done before I go to town to buy what I haven't got)
- Answer Myrna and Stephen's new letters (Solveig will you please tell them I'm really working on it, just haven't had the time yet..)
- Sleep
- Finish my new header and publish it
- Do the rest of the social studies assignment on Terrorism and September 11th
- Write about behavior and stuff for Biology class and the presentation on friday
- Write to Rachie and Sarah and Nicole... haven't done that either... yet
- Practise on my Jujutsu, the test thingy is in just a week!!! Aaaaa! I've gotta make sure I've got someone to work with after this thursday, someone who can do the test with me...

You get the point. What's bugging me is that I end school at 4 pm, and then I have an extra dance practise for the show at 5.45!!!!! How on earth am I gonna manage to do it all (at least the things that's got to do with the show, like buying clothes) in just 1,5 h?!??!?! I'm doomed.


Anyway, I have to get take out the dogs now (as people keep bothering me with telling me, as if I didn't know how to do that...! ) I swear Elsa's trying to get me into trouble... or she's simply trying to annoy me to the limit.
For now, that is it. Listen to this really sweet song I found in Fritjof's iPod, it's lovely ^^ Have a nice day! <3



Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Will do. ^_^ Good luck with everything today, and try to remember to breathe through it all. :P And thank Fritjof for the song- such lovely imagery!

2009-05-27 @ 07:55:01
Postat av: Lisa

Thanks for reading Solveig, like the minute after I posted ^^ teehee

Have a nice sleep, and then a nice day, too =)

2009-05-27 @ 08:24:18
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Fritjof

naw sötnos säg vad jag ska hjälpa med så :) jag e nog klar med bilsaken lite innan 8 ;)

2009-05-27 @ 10:57:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0