Discovery Channel

Ok so I've had two busy days since I last wrote.

Wednesday I had the Excel test which went fine, not perfect but totally ok. Then after school I had drama class and directly after that we went to Ida's house to celebrate her birthday - which is really today (Friday) but she's not home then - with this really good swedish dessert that I can't name in english (Marängsviss). It was great ^^

Thursday has been a short day ending too fast, off school which was wonderful... Basically, Fritjof got here at lunchtime and stayed until.. well he just left (a) <3 I'm still kinda dizzy (guess it's the lack of air today heheh) and sleepy. Gaaah me is in loove xD


Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

<3 Tee hee!

2009-05-22 @ 06:57:12
Postat av: Fritjof

<3 u

2009-05-22 @ 11:05:09
Postat av: cornelia

Grattis till pojkvännen hörru!:D sjukt kul ju!!<3

2009-05-22 @ 20:10:54
Postat av: Elsa

HAR JAG MISSAT NÅTT?!?!!!

Fritiof? Pojkvännen? jag är borta två dagar!! haha, Grattis sis <33

2009-05-22 @ 23:11:23
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0