As she spoke with a voice that disrupted the sky

Ok, so after that long (oh very very long) and quite emotional post, I'm still awake but I've stopped the crying and well.. sorry about that =P

I'm now listening to some songs from the Twilight movie, doing some forgotten french homework, and will soon go to sleep. At least I think my parents would like me to do that. Thanks for reading everyone, and please comment! <3

This song is a bit strange, but quite beautiful in its own way. Listen to the chorus before judging ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: cornelia

sjuuut bra låt!! :)

2009-05-12 @ 16:30:51
Postat av: Lisa

Heheh ja vet, den äger =D

2009-05-12 @ 16:32:51
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0