Anniversaire

Hi guys, gonna write some about the party I had with all of my close friends yesterday. It was the best birthday party I've had in so long, perhaps ever to be honest, with so many great friends and the wonderful presents I got and everyone was so nice and I'd almost forgotten what it feels like to really have that fun with so many friends at the same time. A big big big thanks and hugs to all of my friends who were there. The cake was great (I'd made it hahah, me and Tessan) and we took a moonlight walk at about midnight =) A great evening, in other words. And now it's only one year, a short little year, until I'm 18!!! Gaah that is so cool, and scary. But right now I'm 17, and me is liking it =P

Love <3

P.S. I will edit this post, or make a new one, with pictures later ^^ So look out for some updates as soon as I've had time to get them from my phone, and perhaps other people's camera's too, and into my computer =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0