Your soul begins to scream

I got so scared tonight. Me and Pauline went to Max and his friends (one of them was André who I used to take acting classes with a few years ago and haven't met since, so that was fun) and watched "Strangers" which is a terrible horror movie. I kept my face hidden most of the time (to Max's amusement) to be able to drive home later. We had a lot of fun, they're all fun guys =)

Then me and Pauline were gonna drive home, and the fastest way to her house is through the forests of Ekholmsnäs... Creeepy. One of my lights suddenly stopped working, the road has no lights at all and it was completely dark. Then we drove past the grave yard (just my luck) and the church (ggiiaaahh) and then there was this huge black truck/bus standing in the road with lights on, and with my huge fear of trucks I panicked kinda and then I hyperventilated all the way to Pauline's house... All because of the scary ending of the movie with the mean guys just driving off with a little "It will be easier next time" after killing some people butally and creepy, tortured them mentally... All freakin sick...

Job today was just fun. Well, at least it was sunny, lots of more people and we kept doing macramé all day. Max and Pauline came to visit in the afternoon which was incredibly sweet of them. Big THANKS to them both <3 ^_^

Now I'm gonna sleep... *yawn*... Good night ^_^


Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

Hey lisa! Hug is scared with you I saw that movie and i was even freaked out. Ooh that would have been scary afterwards with the lights and graveyard?



Ok so BYE! :)

2009-06-17 @ 23:46:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0