We will remember



R.I.P Michael Jackson

He leaves many great songs behind for the world to remember him.

Thriller, Bad, Billie Jean, Black or White, The Way You Make Me Feel, Blame It On The Boogie, They Don't Care About Us, All I Do Is Think Of You, I'll Be There, I Want You Back, My Girl, Ain't No Sunshine, Rockin Robin, Heal The World, Girlfriend, Music And Me, Ben, Scream and We Are The World..

These are some of the best of his songs, in my opinion. At least all of them are worth listening to, and they're all pretty good. I remember in first grade when we always sang "We are the world" in Music class, and here's his version of it. Very very nostalgic <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

OMG! I am so sad! I really liked him and his music! He will be missed!

2009-06-27 @ 03:10:33
Postat av: Solveig

He will indeed be missed. Our thoughts are with him. :(

2009-06-27 @ 08:12:58
Postat av: Lisa

It's everywhere, in every newspaper there is.. The news are big, and terrible. Quoting a writer in DN; "His death was the end of this era".

2009-06-28 @ 20:20:26
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris

I Know Lisa it really was horrible. It was all over the news here in the US. It was even on the sports channel I watch.

2009-06-28 @ 20:47:03
Postat av: Solveig

Now I think it's getting ridiculous. Why can't they just let him rest in peace? He lived, and now he's gone. Can't we just honor his life by letting him be, instead of trying to get into all the "dark" details?

2009-07-01 @ 07:16:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0