Seven rows

Hi there. Today was last day of work, which made me feel slightly sad because the people there have really been great to be with during these 11 days of work, and I'll miss some of them. Anyway, the day was just as hot as expected, and I'm totally melting right now.. After work I joined Vivvi for some shopping she had to do, and then I came home and now I think I'll sleep some because somehow I'm still superdupertired. Then I'll have Vivvi and Magdalena over for a movienight or whatever we're gonna do, and then Vivvi and (hopefully) Magdalena will sleep over. Nice

Also, my boyfriend stopped by quickly today (at work) just to say hi. Gonna see him tomorrow =)

Now, enjoy these two extremely funny covers made by "Weird Al Yankovic". They're just for fun, but somewhat weird and funny.. ^^



Heheh kinda hilerious they are, right? Old but fun xD

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

Hey Lisa!



SorrY i havent comented on the other posts yet but I was away! hug Back now. :)



So great post! Im sorry you have to leave work and your friends there. And I hope you had fun at your movie night!

2009-06-26 @ 04:03:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0