It's gonna be okay

OK so I knooow I have a lot of dance in the posts these days, but it's just because I keep finding clips from the show and I want to be kind to the people who for some reason couldn't be there to see it live, by putting them on my blog where people who want to can see them =)

So here are - for anyone who still wants to see some - some more videos from the show. Enjoy! ^^

The teachers dancing "Remix - girls vs boys of the 90s" Hahah


 


Self Inflicted - Special Force

 


Shoreline - Special Force

 


The Question of U - Mini force (aka the Pyjamas dance) ^^




I just chatted with Veronika from my language trip three years ago!! She's going to the US too, and it's so much fun to start talking to people you've lost contact with just to realise you still have things in common =)

AND, I found this old poem of mine.. I have no idea how old it is, but I'm sure it's at least ten years old. Haha soo cute ^^ It's in swedish though, hope you don't mind.

Allt som är gott
allt som är flott
Alltid är det nåt
Allt som är bra
det vill jag ha
Annars mår jag inte bra
Grönsaker nej
Pannkakor till mig
Det är min grej

Translated it's kinda like this:

Everything that's tasty
Everything that's flashy
There's always something
Everything that's good
I want it
Or I won't be feeling good
Vegetables no
Pancakes for me
That's my kinda thing

hahahah cute cute =P Sweet dreams

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Mm pancakes! You should share. :P In fact, let's have a pancake party! ^_^

2009-06-07 @ 20:58:14
Postat av: Lisa

Hahha I'm with you on the party thing ^^ Wiiie

I actually had pancakes with blueberries on them for lunch today, because lovely Laura and I managed to make some =)

2009-06-07 @ 21:06:03
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0