In the park

I am extremely bored at the moment. I've spent the day making macramé in the rainy park in the middle of town. Kungsan was grey today =P

 

What I'm doing right now is.. yeah that's right, I have nothing to do. I'm just gonna sit here all alone (not even the dogs are at home) and wait for someone to get home. Oh, maybe I should sleep some..? Good idea

Naah, I'm gonna make myself a new header ^^ Check it out later (if I manage to finish it today)



I miss you sis, but I know you're having a great time in England :) It's just kinda empty around here without you..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

hahahaha vilken bild :)

2009-06-15 @ 18:13:34
Postat av: Anonym

hahahaha vilken bild :)

2009-06-15 @ 18:13:43
Postat av: Solveig

Ooh, pretty bracelets! And I like your new header. <3 Simple, but nice.

2009-06-15 @ 20:32:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0