I still love you the same

The math test today went just fine, and I got my final grade for this term (MVG in math B which was a real surprise). So I now have 100 % mvg's!!! I know that sounds awful to say, but I'm just so incredibly happy about it =D

Then I joined Laura to her house where Sofia and Keena arrived later, and we all watched Desperate Housewives season 3, the first two episodes or something.. It was actually quite ok, though I usually don't watch the series.



After the final jujutsu lesson for a year (sadly, it's been great), I went to my boyfriend and stayed there til halv an hour ago when I had to go home and get some sleep before tomorrow, because it's the end of the schoolyear, with the entire cermony and stuff. But during the day we're only having a picnic, then official stuff is in the evening (weird and not like it's usually). Hopefully we won't have too much rain =)

Though it was nice being with my love, I'm now deathly tired from all the early mornings.. Tomorrow I'll get up and go to Elin to have breakfast with her and the girls before we go back to school for the last time as a class, all of us. I'm leaving.

I'll be fine.

Sweet dreams people, and also.. it worked out with my summer job, I got it and I've got the information about the following two weeks ^^ I'll tell you more later, right now I'm happy (good grades), tired (can't go to sleep at the right time) and all other things ^^

Sleep tight and don't let the bugs bite xD

P.S. I know Frijtof wanted this, for something to read in the eveings, but you'll have to live with what you've got even though it's short and blurry... I'm so tired I might have said stuff twice... =P Good night

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

japp, jag åker med explorius, du också? :)

2009-06-10 @ 07:48:01
URL: http://amandasresa,blogg.se
Postat av: Mamma

Hej Lisa, fina dikter och Jättegrattis till alltihop - vilken fantastisk blogg! - och ditt äventyr närmar sig med stormsteg! Det var inte förrän jag läste det nu som jag inser att detta idag är din sista dag med klassen. Ha en riktigt bra dag idag!/Mamma

2009-06-10 @ 09:10:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0