Girlfriends kick ass

Hi, I hope you noticed and like my new header. It's kinda like the old one, but still different. Same but different ^^ I have a million pics I'd like to put up there, along with thousands of own poems and quotes that means a lot ot me. But there's just not enough room for it all. There are also some people I'd like to have most pics of to put there, like Laura for example, but I haven't got a single photo of her and me. Shame on us, that photo needs to be taken within the next two months!!! =D

Yet, there's nothing stopping me from putting up a few quotes and stuff here in this post =P
Read, react, reflect and comment =)

"Hope is like a rollercoaster. It goes up and down, and sometimes it even feels like you're gonna lose it. But you always get back on track."


"Life with fake friends is like water, transparent. Life without friends is like juice, sour. Life with one good friend is like beer, addictive. A life full of friends is like hot chocolate. It warms your heart and stomach."


"True friends share the same interests, even if you don't think it's interesting, just because your friend does."

These are some quotes I've said, so they are made up by myself in random moments. Are they worth quoting? I like the first one quite a bit, and the reason I've still got them written down is because my friend saved the advice I was giving her and sent it to me later ^^ these are just a few of the wise things I've said heheh =P

Also, I wrote this poem not long ago to Vivvi.

Just stay still for a moment or two

Freeze the picture, remember

Better friends were never seen

Forever from that late December


You light up my sky like the shining stars

No wonder I always depend on you

You never stop caring and I always know

This is the meaning of"friendship is true"


Never has someone been there like you

A sister right from the start

Hard to find words that are strong enough

Your name is carved in my heart



Friendship is something I value above most other things, and so therefore this post is dedicated to my lovely girlfriends who are always there for me. Some to hug, some to talk to, some to laugh with and some who are just good at listening. Just to mention a few...
Vivvi, Tessan, Laura, Pauline, Magdalena, Elin, Sofia, Ida, Agnes, Keena, Linn, Hanna, Lisen, Gen, Hanna, Sara, Nicole, Rachie, Roey, Solveig, Pernilla, Marie, Emma, Hedvig Frida, Thildan... All of you who light up my days or have done so at some moment <3 Thank you ^_^

Kommentarer
Postat av: Keena

Aww :D:D

Din header va ju jättefin, fast bilden på mig va ju lite rolig hehe xP

2009-06-07 @ 20:26:16
URL: http://keenafaison.blogg.se/
Postat av: Laura

haha jaaaa det fotot måste tas! vi anlitar en fotograf ;) not.

asmysig helg hörru!

2009-06-07 @ 20:37:48
Postat av: Solveig

Aw, I love your quotes! They are very much worth quoting, I promise. ^_^ Here are my favorites:



"Love is blind; friendship closes its eyes."



"Friends are the Bacon Bits in the Salad Bowl of Life."





And my very favorite:



"A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart, and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words." <3

2009-06-07 @ 20:43:23
Postat av: Lisa

Keena:

hehe ja älskar den där bilden, det stod mellan den och "tummen upp-bilden", om du vet vad ja menar ^^



Laura:

Ja herregud den bilden måste tas =P Det går inte för sig att ja inte har nån bra bild på dej!! ^^



Solveig:

Those are incredibly sweet quotes too, I love that one about the bacon bits xD I have a lot more of these, so I will be sharing them with you this fall.. mowhahah

2009-06-07 @ 20:50:32
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0