Before I put on my makeup

Just got home from leaving Elsa on the airport. She's gonna have so much fun in England, I'm sure. I kinda envy her, but still I've got a big journey ahead of me as well.. =O

I got a request from Cornelia about the photos from the picnic, and I'll put up all the ones I've got =) But I didn't take that many so you'll have to bug the other girls - who actually brought real cameras - about it ^^


Cornelia was.. awake xD


Laura and Cornelia


Elin in the sun


Linn =)


Who is this monster? ^^ Hahaha cutie


Lovely ones


Sofia joined after a while, and as you can see the weather got kinda colder when we had been there for a while...


...and when it seemed to be rain coming any minute, we left (Laura brought this cosy coat) =P

That is all. Now I'll go have dinner, schweet <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

haha beautiful picturees!

roliga iafl :) :D <3

2009-06-15 @ 11:28:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0