What it's like to be nameless

Tonight I've watched the very last episode of Midsomer Murders, the best show ever in my opinion. Sad the show's over, but it was great and I will miss Barnaby and Jones. There have been two other assistants before Jones - named Troy and Scott - but Jones has been my favourite. I really hope they make more episodes, one can never know =)



Then I found out that my cousin, Stefan Marling, is in this new police thriller movie called Beck - I stormens öga. For you who are american and reading this, I should tell you that Beck is a very famous swedish police series just like Midsomer Murders, but in Swedish of course. And there have been A LOT of movies about the main police Beck and his assistant Gunvald Larsson. In this movie my cousin - as I said - had a pretty big part. He plays one of the really bad guys, and if you look at this trailer belowe, you can see him at several times. He's one of the guys sitting in the car in one scene, then he's watching his mate being shot and screams at the police who shot him (he screams something like "What the fuck do we do now?!" or something..) and he's got long dark hair (hopefully he's had a haircut by now, last winter he looked like that villain in real life too heheh). Then he's being thrown to the floor by the same police who shot (Gunvald Larsson) and later he's being kicked in the face by a woman.. You'll see =)
Anyway, I think it's great he's in such a big movie, and my other cousin Hedvig, she's been in an earlier Beck movie as a relative to the victim... ^^

Enjoy the trailer



Sadly, this film has its premiere a few weeks after I leave for the US, but I will buy it on DVD when I come back home =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hedvig

jag såg också på Barnaby i kväll!! det var säs. 12 nu i sommar, inspelat fram till säs. 14, så du kan vara lugn!

2009-07-21 @ 23:47:40
URL: http://hedvigwaller.wordpress.com
Postat av: Elin

Okej ja förstår :) oh inte alls långt kvar ju! spännande! :D

2009-07-22 @ 12:16:50
URL: http://elinsiri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris

Wow that is so neat that he is in that movie!



I like the trailer! It looks interesting!

2009-07-27 @ 17:35:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0