Those tears won't dry

Woooh Chris that was A LOT of comments! =D Thanks, I hope you had fun but I missed your little comments and talkin to you. I'm glad you're back from.. where where you? =P

Today we picked up the camping car thingy, I'll make sure to get a photo of it for this weekend's posts. And we also had lunch at Grandma's place and I had to say goodbye to her and Helmut. I have realised something about saying goodbye to people. I am getting kinda good at it now and if the person is staying cool just saying "I'll miss you but you'll have a great time and I'll see you in a year..." then there's not a problem and I feel sad of course but I survive it without a breakout of tears. But when someone gets as upset as Vivvi did, and cries, I can't help but join them. Everytime someone cries I do so too.. It's annoying but I can't help it.

Animation1333.gif image by kathys_comments

Right now I'm gonna take a shower because we're leaving really early tomorrow for our camping trip. I'm just gonna finish watching "Beck - Annonsmannen" first because it's thrilling.. ^^
Love,

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

Aww well I missed you too! I was at Mrytle beach South Carolina. But yeah that was alot of comments! LMAO



Well I hope you have fun camping! And I know that goodbyes are hard, but you will see them again soon. I just thought of this but do you have a webcam for your computer you could set up when you get here to America? If you did you could video-chat with your friends and family at home that had one



Just trying to help out! hugs

2009-07-28 @ 07:10:30
Postat av: Solveig

Yes, have so much fun camping! Take many pictures!



We have a webcam! But I don't know if it really works that well, haha... :P But nevertheless we do. And Lala, you are so lovely and strong and talented! I'm sorry things are hard, but no matter how hard they be, I will be here! See you very soon, dear! <3

2009-07-28 @ 07:58:43
Postat av: Patrick

Okej, vadå har hon någon sjukdom eller nått?



Jag vet inte riktigt vad jag kommer sakna från sverige. Det är väl mest mina vänner och min familj som jag kommer att sakna och skolan. Jag gillade verkligen min skola och alla vänner som jag hade där, det var underbart.



Är det något som du kommer att sakna?

Vart bor du föresten?

2009-07-28 @ 14:43:55
URL: http://ptricks.blogg.se/
Postat av: Thea

ja men ja tycker sheltie är sånna trevliga hundar! Finns inga som är så rolig att ha och göra med :) vilket datum åker du till usa?

2009-07-28 @ 21:48:07
URL: http://livetsomthea.blogg.se/
Postat av: Keena

Jaa, det var huur kul som helst! =D

Jag kommer hem pa lördag, det är bara att säga till om du har lite tid o träffas nagon dag!

xoxo

2009-07-30 @ 21:34:24
URL: http://keenafaison.blogg.se/
Postat av: Greta

hur går det med fritte? mycket hångel eller? mmmh muuums ;P

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=emHYOZGTBuU&translated=1

2009-07-31 @ 18:30:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0