Jag vill som en blomma stark

Today was the day of Elsa's konfirmation, the bit church thingy that people do when they're about 15 (she's only 14 yet but...) There was this cermony in a church (about the same as I did two years ago) and then we had all the relatives and family for lunch in our garden. Luckily it was sunny because I doubt that all would fit in the livingroom ;-)

I didn't take any own photos from the cermony, because stupid as I am I forgot my camera in the car. So I used Gustav's, and helped him with Siri too =D Anyway, here's a pic of the traditional costumes used...



Right now I'm about to go to sleep - way too late - because tomorrow we're going sailing the whole family. I'll be gone for two weeks so there won't be any posts during that time and no facebooking or msn or whatsoever... :'(

But then I'm back writing, so keep reading and please Chris just realise you're totally gonna fail against me =P hah!

Sweet dreams everyone <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Two weeks? Ah, I'll miss you! I will miss reading your blog. But have an absolutely amazing time! Sounds like fun! <3

2009-07-13 @ 04:04:49
Postat av: Chris

I will miss you too!!!!!!!



I hope you have the best time ever!



And ps.........I will beat you in the fight



bye! LOL

2009-07-13 @ 06:30:44
Postat av: Lisa

Aaww I'll miss you guys too <3



Also, I wonder if you Solveig can please please tell your parents I'm away so that's why I haven't yet answered Myrna's email..? I have been so busy this week, and my cousin's been visiting.. it's been crazy. So well please just tell her that if she wants me to, I'll reply the day I come home again :)

Also, my parents wonder if yours have recieved their latest email?

Gotta go now, family screaming for me to turn off the computer ;-)

Bye for now <3



PS Chris you don't stand a chance ^^

2009-07-13 @ 10:29:31
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elsa

jag kan skicka bilderna! :D jag har dem i datan :)

2009-07-13 @ 17:17:55
URL: http://elsa94.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0