It's extremely insane

Oh I just realised that earlier I got a comment from Solveig saying something like "is it unusual for rollercoasters in sweden to go upsidedown?" Well of course we have a lot of those, but what I thought was so freaky with "Insane" is that it doesn't just go upsidedown but it falls around uncontrolled depending on your weight....

Here's a clip with the swedish "celebrity/singer" Danny when he's testing it. Even though you might not understand the interview, please view it because it really shows how much you're just rolling around in it xD





And then there's this other thing I had never tried before, called Extreme. And even though this clip is made by girls who were only filming because Jason Mraz was it the ride, it shows how much you go upsidedown here too ^^



Hope you enjoyed =P

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Oh, that Insane one does look freaky! I haven't been on one as scary as that yet, though we have some here. We also have a lot that are like the Extreme...though I've never been on one of those, either. ;P

2009-07-23 @ 18:25:53
Postat av: Thea

jag har faktiskt en sheltie också. en sobel. tävlar i klass 2 med han :) hur går det för din syster? tränar du ngt?

2009-07-23 @ 18:44:01
URL: http://livetsomthea.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris

yeah that's why I don't really like rides like that! LOL



The first video cracked me up! The guy with the cameras face when they were riding it! LMAO



And the video with Jason Mraz, I would freak out on that ride, it was crazy!

2009-07-27 @ 17:44:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0