I'll be here don't you cry

Today I've been to the big Fun park in Stockholm - Gröna Lund - with Louise, Sara, Vivvi and Ida. Other than the things I've tried before, I also managed to overcome my fear of hights and go on the biggest roller coaster and a ride called "Extreme". Pics below:







This weird ride is new, it's a roller coaster you go upsidedown. While I was too much of a coward - there are limits! - Louise and Sara tried it with happy faces.





Some sad stuff is that today I said the final good bye to Vivvi, which was incredibly painful and I cried til I got a headache from all the crying, and so did she. I'll miss her more than there are words to describe. No way I can put such feelings into words here. Try to imagine. Love,

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hedvig

Men ska inte du och vonko campa med husvagn??

2009-07-12 @ 01:05:37
URL: http://hedvigwaller.wordpress.com
Postat av: Lisa

Hedvig, för det första ska jag campa med min familj och för det andra är det bara nåra dar som vi gör det, innan jag åker... Vivvi ska vara i rättvik tills tre dagar efter att ja åker. :/

2009-07-12 @ 09:10:23
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris

I know how you feel LOL I hate hights too but I have done my fair share of roller coasters! Sounds like you had fun.



Im sorry you had to say good-bye to Vivvi! hugs

2009-07-13 @ 01:20:18
Postat av: Lisa

Heheh Chris.. my fear of heights is one thing I share with Lizzie ^^ Anyway, I had a great time :D



I'll miss you during these two weeks of sailing that I have ahead... <3

2009-07-13 @ 01:57:00
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Solveig

Haha, is it unusual in Sweden for roller coasters to take you upside down? I am totally taking you to some of our "amusement" parks....mwa ha ha! Though they terrify me, too. But afterwards you look back and think it was so much fun!



And many hugs and much love to you. I know you are having some hard times. I support you all the way, Lala! <3

2009-07-13 @ 04:08:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0