If there's somebody

I'm going to bed now, since no one is online at all to talk to =/
Here are some pics from what's passed of July so far, enjoy...


Vivvi when we're shopping, I tried a sweet hat on her ^^


Ida being our lovely mom who waited outside every roller coaster thingy we went on, because she was only there as company, the lovely girl <3


Vivvi and my cousin Louise in the big blue roller coaster "Jet stream" or whatever it's called =P They were in the seats behind us...


...and we were in front of them ;-)


Pauline and her cute littlebrother when I visited them by their summer house =)

Now it's bed time, gotta come up with a good idea on how to make sure I have enough time tomorrow morning to find a store where I can buy the right kind of cable to load my phone in the boat, because without a mobile phone for two weeks.. not happening O.o

Sweet dream, til I'm back and writing again; have a good time <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: linda

hej,

nej vi åkte tyvärr inte dit eftersom nästan alla backade ur:/ det får bli nån anna gång :)



jaha har du :) jag har fortfarande inte fått min så det skulle vara kul å veta :)

2009-07-14 @ 12:33:33
URL: http://lindasegerfeldt.wordpress.com
Postat av: Chris

I like the pictures! LOL



Ok well have a great time sailing, we'll miss you!!!

2009-07-16 @ 18:27:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0