Got photos, memories and an empty space

Hi my dear readers!
Today, finally, I have the time to upload some photos from the sailing etc. So this will probably be a very long post with lots of photos =)

First, I'm gonna tell you about yesterday evening. I was visiting my brother and his girlfriend who just moved into their new house this Tuesday. It is one of the most wonderful houses I've ever seen, with so many fantastic details. And for them it's huge, with rooms they don't even know what to do with yet xP Wish we had that too heheh
They also have a little garden with a pear tree, and my brother bought a lawnmower yesterday which made him feel very grown up xD Well he is 30 so... Anyway, we had a nice barbeque dinner there, and there dessert was incredibly good.. yum!

Anywho (gen's favvie expression), here are some photos ^^ Enjoy and please comment! (Klick on each pic to see it)

Day 1 - The sky opened up and we got really wet

  
It was raining all day and still I was up in the rain with dad for almost the entire day. ALso, I realised I have a completely white outfit of rainclothes. White hat (see pic), jacket, pants, rubber boots and even a white life jacket xP Hilerious, isn't it?

Day 2 - After staying at South of Möja over the night, we went on out on the sea, towards the end of the archipelago

   

Days on "The Swedish Heights"

Swimming with the dogs <3 And rowing with our little boat called "Concha" which means Seashell in Portugese

      

Perfect for running on the warm cliff and then jump right out in the deep blue <3

- Walking around the island.. Some odd but lovely pics <3

    

The labyrint thingy, they're all over these islands =P
And notice on the last pic, that there's nothing else outside this group of islands, only sea <3 Lovely sunset it was!

- Sunny day spent swimming

   

Notice one sister is wearing a cap and one is holding on to a shoe.... I have to admit it, they are kinda crazy sometimes <333 But that's what I love about them!

- "I am Sailing, I am Sailing, Home again, Cross the Sea"

    

Home again - The garden had changed quite a bit and all the berries were ready for eating xP

    

Then my sister went and got herself a haircut yesterday ^^ Before and After:

 

Lovely <3

Soo, if you made it this far and looked at all these photos... you're amazing =P Well done, I hope you liked it, and have a nice day =)
Time for some more packing....

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Wow, it looks like so much fun! Despite my not being able to swim, I love the sea/ocean/water/everything! ^_^ I really like the pictures of your sisters jumping into the water. And the garden flowers are so lovely, and so is your sister's hair cut!

2009-07-23 @ 18:27:33
Postat av: cornelia

shit va du och din syrra är lika!! Hoppas du får det bra i usa nu, inte långt kvar!:D

2009-07-25 @ 01:00:21
Postat av: Chris

Lisa! I love all those pictures. It looks so nice and fun!



I personally love the one with you next to the cannon LOL

2009-07-27 @ 17:40:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0