Dancing on the moon

I'm back from Leksand and Pauline's summer house!! =)

We had a great - girly - time, just swimming, getting a good tan and then in the evening we watched girly movies and chatted. Love you girl, it was awsome ^^ And the train trip of 3,5 hours each direction was totally worth it <3

Today it Fritjof's brithday - HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! <3



I'm home with the dogs today, and I'll go to town to get a few things like presents for my host family (anything special you'd like to get from Sweden Solveig?) ^^

I'll send some "thank you"s to Solveig and Chris. You guys are lovely people who keep reading my blog. You really do lighten up my day =) I hope I'll get a chance to come visit you sometime Chris, or that you'll come here. And Solveig... just wait and see ;-)

Have a lovely day in this totally hot weather =D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Yay! Happy Birthday, Paul McCartney! (Otherwise known as Fritjof! :P)



Chris, you should totally just go on vacation while Lisa is here, and we can all meet on the beach or something. ^_^



Aw, I didn't even think of that! Thanks for asking, sweetie, but I'm sure it doesn't even matter. Don't you worry about a gift for me. Just bring yourself! <3 (Haha how cheesy does that sound?) ;)



2009-07-02 @ 16:12:47
Postat av: Chris

Awww! Solveig I wish I could come visit you guys! Lisa we do need to meet up sometime!



Happy Birthday Fritjof!



My birthday is tomorrow the 3rd of July!



I will be away this weekend Lisa, for Independence day, but I will be back to comment on any other bligs you have! hugs you and Sloveig!

2009-07-02 @ 17:40:07
Postat av: Solveig

Haha, thanks Chris! I don't know you, but it pleases me to receive hugs. ^_^ Have a nice weekend! And happy birthday! (Chris and Fritjof, we three should start a July birthdays club. Definitely. :P)



WOW! Lala sweetie pie, I just came to see if there was a new entry on your blog yet, and I saw Apple Valley on your header! O.o Where did that come from? :P (Haha, "main street"....what a joke. Not one person lives on that street. ^_^)

2009-07-03 @ 08:47:10
Postat av: Solveig

Oh Chris, I just realized you called me Sloveig. Is that an insult? :P

2009-07-03 @ 08:49:38
Postat av: Fritjof

Thanks, and sure im up for the july club :D

2009-07-06 @ 13:59:54
Postat av: carro

grymt snygg blogg :D allt bra med dig ida?

2009-07-06 @ 14:25:39
URL: http://carrobruden.blogg.se/
Postat av: silly

why do you write in english?

2009-07-06 @ 14:33:13
URL: http://sillyhilton.blogg.se/
Postat av: Fresh Design

Hej! Behöver du ny design till din blogg? Vi erbjuder både färdiga mallar och helt personliga designer efter dina önskemål. Kika gärna in, gillar du vårt arbete och har din tro inom oss, så hör gärna av dig med din budget och dina önskemål!

2009-07-06 @ 15:24:06
URL: http://freshdesign.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0