Awesomeness on the edge of sillyness

Hi there

Hope you have noticed my new design ^^ I've been working on it quiet a bit (couldn't sleep) and I really love the effect when you place the mouse on the header or not... xP lovely, or what do you think? I want comments! =)

The day was spent with Tessan <3
First we went to town where we visited an "Expert Shop" because Tessan was buying a new mobile phone she'd already picked out. Unfortunately it was sold out in that shop, so we walked to another one (it was reeeeally far and took long, halfway back to Ropsten to a place called Storängsbotten). There we waited in line, and guess what happens? The girl in front of us buys the VERY LAST ONE of that kind!!! That's just not happening, so very not our day... O.o

Anyway, we had a nice afternoon at home then, and my dear old friend (actually the oldest one I have that's still as close as ever) gosh am I gonna miss her? YES of course I'll miss her like hell. Also, I will miss her birthday (6th of Aug) with only two days... which is kinda sad. But anyway, I'll be home for her 18th birthday which is much bigger here.. kinda like sweet 16 is in America =)

Oh and I've recieved the dates and times for my returning to Sweden next spring!
I'll leave Utah on the 3rd of June (2010) @ about 5 pm (am time). Then I fly til about 11 pm (am time), but I arrive home at 7 am (sw time)... So on my ticket it says
Departure: 5 pm
Arrival: 7 am
Weeeeird xP

Have a nice week now everybody, I will be away camping with my family =) But hopefully I get to write some more tomorrow everning too because we'll just drive and get the camping car thingy tomorrow and won't leave civilization entirely til tuesday morning...
Love,

Kommentarer
Postat av: Solveig

Ooh, don't you hate that?! It's like the whole world is conspiring against you! Grrr!! So did you eventually get the phone somewhere else, or still no luck?



Have fun! Ttyl!



2009-07-27 @ 09:33:22
Postat av: Lisa

Yeah I know - I hate it :P

Nope we gave up and walked across town to a metro station and went home to have lunch.. And she's leaving town for a week now.. and her old phone is totally dead so, she's uncontactable for a week at least =/

<3

2009-07-27 @ 09:44:52
URL: http://lisaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Helmut

hej hej

2009-07-27 @ 12:23:36
Postat av: Chris

First of all Love the new Header thingy!



Second I am angry at the lady who bought the phone your friend wanted! LMAO



You will leave America on my B-day! LOL



And I hope you have fun camping!



By the way you might want to check all the way dwn to your first post back the IM BACK one and all the ones above it I have posted in all of them, because I just got back from the beach! LOL)

2009-07-27 @ 17:53:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0