Two turtle doves

Wooh I havent' written anything about my life for almost a week :P

Short version needed:

Sunday - slept for long, did homework, slept some more... xD

Monday - School with B-day. B stands for boring, which is entirely true. Spent the evening at our house with Krystal and Kayla, watching Repo which is a completely sick a weird movie about.. well what is it about really..? O.o But the songs are incredibly catchy. It's a rock opera musical thingy ^^

Tuesday - School with A-day. A stands for amazing ;) Dance final - showing off Bye Bye Blackbird and that's about all we did. In the middle of 3rd hour Steve picked me up and drove me to St George so I could get my shot for Swine Flu before it opened to the public this thursday. Then choir and performing the ensamble piece 3 times to pass the quater project.

Wednesday - Day of *bad word*. Art project due, History homework questions and vocab on chapter 6-8, History Final, President Quiz (last one), Slooow guitar class and finally Oratory in Speech and Debate. Then home for a while before returning for the choir concert "Yuletide". It was so awsome, with a little murmur's play and all 3 choirs and the band and we danced with the audience and at one point we had 12 people come up on stage and do movements for "12 days of christmas". Hilerious. Here's a clip from the show that inspired Mr Morrise... These are the movements we did, only not all of us had costumes.. And instead of killing the dragon, St George kills the Beast from Beauty and the Beast, again played by Trevor... Hahaha wonderful wonderful It was an amazing show. So much FUN!! ^_^



Thursday - today. Totally aced the funny gov final game by remaining the winning seat for the entire round mowhahah ^^ Then I helped Sabrina change her locker so she's now just 4 lockers away from me :D sweet. Then I had theater final (easy enough to not be called final at all) and played "smack the students" which is an awsome game..! Then I had choir and spend the afternoon watching Solveig paint and talking to Kayla about some importants stuff (hahah) xP

Then me and Solveig bought some food, and went home and made an awsome soup (invented by us, in the moment of action) and a nice fruit sallad for desert and all this because it was Myrna's birthday today :D HAPPY BIRTHDAY MYRNA!!!!

Now we just talked to Gaby's hostparents and guess what...? it's exciting...

SHE IS ALLOWED TO COME WITH US TO LA DURING THE BREAK!!!!!

I did tell you about that, didn't I? Well I'm not sure I did actually... Anyways, I'm going to LA between Christmas and New Years!!!!!! xD AWSOME huh???

Love and good night!! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0