the very next day, you gave it away

Yesterday we pretty much spent the day saying goodbye to Selena. It was very sad, and I feel sorry for her having to move to Missouri (apparently it wasn't colorado anymore) on the day before christmas eve.. New town, new hostfamily.. everything just before christmas. So sad.

I finished my christmas shopping yesterday, buying christmas presents is hard...Today I'll have to wrap them all up in wrapping paper.

Tomorrrow's Christmas Eve!!!

Now I'm gonna get up and help cleaning more, and hopefully see Laura later today :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: sara ღ

hello!!!! god jul! men läs ditt mail från mig. där står det lite om allt.



LOVE U!!!

2009-12-23 @ 21:13:14
URL: http://sassamie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0