Det är en sång om enkelhet

Ok I want to upload photos here but I have too many. I will make an album at Facebook later instead, like a "Christmas Break 09" or something...

Today's been Christmas day!

I spent the morning and all through lunchtime opening presents with everyone (we started around 10 or something) and I got so much fun stuff! Thank you thank you thank you everyone who got me amazing things!!!

Some of the things I got today from my hostfamily...
-Lots of warm clothes, like a scarf, two hats, gloves, leg warmers etc
-New boots ^^
-A photoalbum with pics of me and Solveig <3
-Morgan's stories, vol. 4
-A big set of coloured pens
-An indian hat thingy (so cool!)
-Gingerbread cookies
-Body mist
-Two Poirot books
-New headset
-Solveig's wonderful watermelon bag!
etc

And the presents from my family in Sweden included stuff like...
-A calendar with pictures of me and my sisters through all seasons <3
-EMDs Christmas Album
-Five detective movies :D
-A novel
etc

I just watched one of the most sad, depressing and boring movies I've ever seen (My life without me) with Solveig and Ingela, so now I'm gonna finish packing for LA because we're leaving tomorrow morning (around 11)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Or start packing, rather than finish.. Have barely started so well gotta get going on that...

So Exciting!!!

Have a nice break til I can write again, like around New Years Eve or something =)

Much love <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0