Dear John

Mornin.

Guess what? For once, I wasn't the one sleeping all day ^^ I got up at nine, while Solveig slept til 1 o'clock! Hah she was so confused when I woke her up xP

Yesterday when shopping with the girls, I found this book that I've wanted to read since I saw the movie preview at the movies. It's got two of my fav actors in it, and it seems really good. Gonna go see it when it comes out in theaters, and now I'm reading the book.



Shelly and her Sister with daughter just came over with treats for us, and they're so sweet (the people, and the treats hahah) and nice <3

Hope all Swedes are in bed by now, because you should all sleep so santa gets a chance to leave some little things in your stockings...!

Merry Christmas!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0